Committee Members

vert bar

Ex-Officio Members 

Guy Canoncio, Jr. vert bar Mike Slawinski

Mary Hosler

Bill Holland

Drew Supon

Paul Ryerse
Code Enforcement Office

Sandy Reynolds 

Brenda Supon

Doug Czora
Police Chief

Michael Emhof

Tom Pecoraro 

Kim Frost

Roberta Rappoccio
Director of Planning
Director of Community Development 




Jeanne Macko




Contact Us

Town Hall Business Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday  8am – 4pm
Wednesday 9am – 5pm

Town Offices 
icon home 8787 Erie Road
     Angola NY 14006

con tel(716) 217-3500

Recent Documents