vert bar

Recreation Advisory Board

c/o Evans Parks Department

con tel (716) 549-0970
con address 8787 Erie Road
Angola, New York 14006

The Town of Evans Recreation and Parks Advisory Board was established by the Town Board in 1979 to initiate and promote recreational programs and make recommendations for long range community improvements to programs and facilities pertaining to Parks and Recreation. The 11-member board is made up of interested community members who are willing to serve the minimum of a one-year term.

Parks and Recreation Committee Members

Patrick Conrad
DPW Crew Chief

vert bar

Jeffrey Connors

vert bar

Melissa Green

Carrie Maciejewski

Carolyn Mazur

Katherine Nytz

Julie Roach

Judy Siniscalchi

Cindy Schmitz

 Tracy Swyers

Brigam Ziehm


Advisory Board Annual Events include:

  • Easter Egg Hunt
  • Fall Festival
  • Santa in the Park
  • Angola Rockin Reunion
  • Movie Night in the Park
  • Coloring Contest
  • Holiday Lights Contest