Councilman George moved and Supervisor Hosler seconded,

WHEREAS: that the Town of Evans is forming a Bicentennial Events Committee to assist with planning and implementation of the Towns celebration of its Bicentennial.

BE IT RESOLVED: the Bicentennial Events Committee will consist of the following members for the 2021 calendar year, with additional individuals and organizations to be added accordingly;

William Smith – Director of Planning & Community Development

Keith Young

Carrie Mazur

Nicole Manges

Paul Michalec

Robin Kettering

Karen Schiedel

VOTE RESULT:       ROLL CALL VOTE                                                                                                                          
Councilman Schraft - AYE

Councilman George - AYE

Supervisor Hosler -  AYE



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech