Councilman George moved and Supervisor Hosler seconded,

RESOLVED: that the Town of Evans Climate Smart Committee will consist of the following members for the 2021 calendar year:

Paul Michalec – Chairman

Cheryl Caughel

Robert Trembath

Mark Gardner – Lake Shore School District Liaison

VOTE RESULT:       ROLL CALL VOTE                                                                                                                          

Councilman Schraft - AYE

Councilman George - AYE

Supervisor Hosler -  AYE



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech