The Conservation Advisory Commission makes recommendations to the Towns Board regarding open space conservation program, and conservation priorities for the Town of Evans. Committee members are appointed by the Town Board and serve one year terms.

Conservation Advisory Committee Members

Paul Michalec

Dr. Joseph Mecca
Farm & Agriculture Representative

vert bar

John Szydlowski
Secretary & Treasurer  

Dave Mosher

Daniel Decker

vert bar

Harry Watkins

Cheryl Caughel 








Evans Community Gardens:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook - Evans Community Gardens
Instagram - Evans_is_Growing
Twitter - Evanscommunitygardens@evansisgrowing

NY State:
50 Earth Day Tips


poweredby BASLogo

emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2019 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Business Automation Services, Inc (BAS)