Senior Citizen Advisory Board Meeting Schedule
Traditionally the Senior Advisory Board meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6pm at the Senior Center, corner of NYS Route 5 and Sturgeon Point Rd., Derby.

If the meeting date falls on a Holiday then then the meeting would be on the following  Monday.

Contact Veronica Sullivan-Yeager, Director, with any questions about the Advisory Board and their meeting dates 947-0974.

2022 Senior Advisory Board Members - Appointed at the Organizational Meeting - Annual Appointment
Veronica Sullivan
Barbara Schmitt
Tony Montoro
John Kennedy
Jeneen Hill
Kathy Gray
Tracey Simchick
John Fincel
Judi Ruzycki
Gail Galfo



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech