2022 Members - Appointed at the Organizational Meeting - Annual Appointment
Anthony LaRusso
Gail Galfo
Kenneth Currin
Sam Lomando Jr.
Evangeline Conley
Jack Frost
Chris Roberts
Keith Young
Connie Holt

For more information, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dedication of the "Hall of Veterans".

The Hall of Veterans is open during the normal business hours of the Town Hall.
Naming of Hall of Veterans 2
Naming of Hall of Veterans


Hometown Heros

Click below for the Hometown Hero's Application
Hometown Heros Application 2018

The Veteran's Committee was formed in 2008 to help local veterans be made aware of their benefits and rights, coordinate events such as Veteran's Day and Memorial Day activities, and to educate our youth on the role our military veterans have played in our Country's history. Members serve a one year term.

RESOLUTION 2021-064 Appt of Veterans’ Committee Members

Supervisor Hosler moved and Councilman George seconded,

RESOLVED: that the Town of Evans Veterans’ Committee will consist of the following members for the 2021 calendar year:

Wesley (Jon) Singleton – Chairman

Anthony LaRusso – Co-Chairman

Kate Singleton - Secretary

Kenneth Currin

Evangeline Conley

Jack Frost

Sam Lomando, Jr.

Edward Ferber

Peter Muscarella

Gail Galfo

VOTE RESULT:       ROLL CALL VOTE                                                                                                                         
Councilman Schraft - AYE
Councilman George - AYE
Supervisor Hosler -  AYE



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries