Planning Board

Planning Board

The Town of Evans Planning Board is comprised of seven members who meet on the 4th Wednesday of the month, as needed, to review project applications for recommendation to the Town Board or for Site Plan approval.

Planning Board Members

Theodore Catalano

vert bar

 Debra Wilson

Michael J. Connors

Planning Director

John C. McEvoy

Joseph Pinter

Brian Bergum

Anne H. Sellers 

William Smith


Contact Us

Town Hall Business Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday  8am – 4pm
Wednesday 9am – 5pm

Town Offices 
icon home 8787 Erie Road
     Angola NY 14006

con tel(716) 217-3500