The Town of Evans Planning Board is comprised of seven members who meet on the 4th Wednesday of the month, as needed, to review project applications for recommendation to the Town Board or for Site Plan approval.

Planning Board Members
7 year terms

Anne H. Sellers
terms expires 12.31.2023

vert bar

vert bar

vert bar

vert bar

vert bar

 Debra Wilson
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Michael J. Connors
term expires 12.31.2026

William Smith
Planning Director

Donald P. Schiedel II
term expires 12.31.2028

Joseph Pinter
term expires 12.31.2024

term expires 12.31.2027

Lori Szewczyk 
term expires 12.31.2025

Brittanylee Penberthy,
Esq, Town Counsel

John Wilson
 term expires 12.31.2022



emailTown of Evans Employee Email: Use Round Cube for Web Based Mail when Prompted

© Copyright 2020 Town of Evans. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by: Edmunds GovTech

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries